Send request

Fill a form and our expert will call back at any time convenient for you

Densimeter PLOT-3M

Densimeter PLOT-3M
04.jpg03.jpg02.jpg01.jpg
Technical parameters:
Measurement of density is possible in the range:from 420 to 1600 kg/m3.
Measurement of temperature is possible in the range:from-40 to +85 °С
Variants of manufacturing the device in absolute permissible error in the density measurement±0,3 kg /m3, ±0,5 kg /m3, ±1 кг/м3
At measurement of temperature as an error the allowed limit is possible±0,3 °С

Densimeter PLOT-3M AUTP.414122.006 of TU is intended for automatic measurement of density of liquid with the maximum kinematic viscosity to 200 mm2 / with (200 cSt) in the range of temperatures from minus 40 to 85 s and transfer of the measured values on demand in the controller of measuring system or in the personal computer (PC) on the "current loop" interface (to RS-232, RS-485 with use of AD-1, AD-2 adapters).

As a part of the automated systems of the accounting of pure uniform liquids on a stream in products pipelines, there where periodic remote measurement of density, temperature and kinematic viscosity of liquid is required, including: on the main oil pipelines, on installations on processing of commodity oil. A type of explosion protection - "flameproof enclosure" and "an intrinsically safe electric chain" (IExibdllBT5 complete with the IS barrier "BASTION").

Technical characteristics:

  • The principle of work the principle of action - vibration: frequency of fluctuations of the sensitive element shipped in liquid is functionally connected with liquid density, and good quality of oscillatory system with kinematic viscosity
  • As the thermometer the built-in standard platinum converter of resistance is used
  • Information processing is carried out by the microcontroller of MCS-51 family of the AT89C52 type
  • The design of the vibration sensor is protected by the Russian Federation Patent No. 2024841
  • Technical characteristics The limit of the main error at measurement of density comprise of ±(0.035,0.05,0.1)%
  • Limit of the allowed absolute error of measurement of temperature ±0,3 ⁰С
  • Limit of allowable absolute error of measurement of kinematic viscosity ± (0,4 + 0,04 * v) mm2/s, where V is the value of the kinematic viscosity, mm2/s

Parameters

  • Working environment - pure uniform liquids with the maximum kinematic viscosity of 200 mm2 / with (200 cSt) - commodity oil and products of its processing, alcohols, the liquefied hydrocarbonic gas (LHG), solvents and other liquids, nonaggressive in relation to alloys 45НХТ, 12Х18Н9Т, 12Х18Н10Т
  • Densitometer (PLOT-3-25, PLOT-3I-25) is calculated on work with a liquid 2,5mpa pressure (25kgs/cm2) and the maximum expense 1,5m3/h
  • Range of the measured density from 420 to 1600kg/m3
  • Range of measured temperatures from minus 40 to 85 ⁰С
  • Range measured viscosity from 1,5 to 200 мм2/с (сСт)
  • PLOT-3 is powered by a DC source installed outside the hazardous area, via the IS barrier "Bastion" AUTP.468243.001 TU at a voltage at the input of densitometer from 6.5 to 15V, current consumption is less than 20mA
  • PLOT-3 accepts the operating teams and outputs the measured density, temperature and viscosity of liquid on the channel of a consecutive exchange like "current loop" in the form of current impulses with level logical "1" from 5 to 20ma and logical "0" from 0 to 0,1ma with a transfer speed 2400bit/s
  • The minimum overall dimensions and mass, four wire communication line to 2000 m, small energy consumption, import element base
  • Recalibration interval PLOT-3 - 2 years

On densitometers the PLOT-3 types are received "The certificate on the statement of measuring instruments" of RU.C.31.011. And No. 217317 which is registered in the State register of measuring instruments at No. 20270-05, the Certificate of conformity No. Roos RU.ME92.B00760, Permission of Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision No. PPC 00-20135.

Отправить заявку

Заполните форму и наш специалист перезвонит в удобное для Вас время

Плотномер ПЛОТ-3М

Плотномер ПЛОТ-3М
04.jpg03.jpg02.jpg01.jpg
Технические параметры:
Измерение плотности возможно в диапазоне:от 420 до 1600 кг/м3.
Измерение температуры возможно в диапазоне:от -40 до +85 °С
Варианты изготовления устройства по абсолютной допускаемой погрешности при измерении плотности±0,3 кг/м3, ±0,5 кг/м3, ±1 кг/м3
При измерении температуры в качестве допускаемой погрешности возможен предел±0,3 °С

Плотномер ПЛОТ-3 АУТП.414122.006 ТУ предназначен для автоматического измерения плотности жидкости с максимальной кинематической вязкостью до 200 мм2/с(200 сСт) в диапазоне температур от минус 40 до 85 ⁰С и передаче измеренных значений по запросу извне в контроллер измерительной системы или в персональный компьютер (ПП ЭВМ) по интерфейсу "токовая петля" (RS-232, RS-485 с использованием адаптеров АД-1, АД-2).

В составе автоматизированных систем учета чистых однородных жидкостей на потоке в продуктопроводах, там где требуется периодическое дистанционное измерение плотности, температуры и кинематической вязкости жидкости, в том числе: на магистральных нефтепроводах, на установках по переработке товарной нефти. Вид взрывозащиты - "взрывонепроницаемая оболочка" и "искробезопасная электрическая цепь" (IExibdllВТ5 в комплекте с БАРЬЕРОМ ИСКРОЗАЩИТНЫМ "БАСТИОН").

Технические характеристики:

  • Принцип работы Принцип действия - вибрационный: частота колебаний чувствительного элемента, погруженного в жидкость, функционально связана с плотностью жидкости, а добротность колебательной системы с кинематической вязкостью
  • В качестве термометра используется встроенный стандартный платиновый преобразователь сопротивления
  • Обработку информации проводит микроконтроллер семейства MCS-51 типа АТ89С52
  • Конструкция вибрационного датчика защищена Патентом РФ №2024841
  • Точностные характеристики Предел допускаемой основной относительной погрешности при измерении плотности составляет ±(0.035,0.05,0.1)%
  • Предел допускаемой абсолютной погрешности измерения температуры ±0,3 ⁰С
  • Предел допускаемой абсолютной погрешности измерения кинематической вязкости ±(0,4+0,04*v)мм2/с, где v значение кинематической вязкости, мм2/с

Параметры

  • Рабочая среда - чистые однородные жидкости с максимальной кинематической вязкостью 200 мм2/с (200сСт) - товарная нефть и продукты её переработки, спирты, сжиженный углеводородный газ (СУГ), растворители и другие жидкости, неагрессивные по отношению к сплавам 45НХТ, 12Х18Н9Т, 12Х18Н10Т
  • Проточный вариант плотномера (ПЛОТ-3-25, ПЛОТ-3И-25) рассчитан на работу при давлении жидкости 2,5Мпа (25кгс/см2) и максимальном расходе 1,5м3/ч
  • Диапазон измеряемых плотностей от 420 до 1600кг/м3
  • Диапазон измеряемых температур от минус 40 до 85 ⁰С
  • Диапазон измеряемых вязкостей от 1,5 до 200 мм2/с (сСт)
  • ПЛОТ-3 питается от источника постоянного тока, установленного вне взрывоопасной зоны, через искрозащитный барьер "Бастион" АУТП.468243.001 ТУ при напряжении на входе плотномера от 6,5 до 15В, ток потребления не более 20 мА
  • ПЛОТ-3 принимает управляющие команды и выдает измеренные плотности, температуры и вязкости жидкости по каналу последовательного обмена типа "токовая петля" в виде импульсов тока с уровнем логической "1" от 5 до 20мА и логического "0" от 0 до 0,1мА со скоростью передачи 2400бит/c
  • Минимальные габаритные размеры и масса, четырех проводная линия связи до 2000м, малое энергопотребление, импортная элементная база
  • Межповерочный интервал ПЛОТ-3 - 2 года

На плотномеры типы ПЛОТ-3 получены "Сертификат об утверждении средств измерений" RU.C.31.011.А № 217317, который зарегистрирован в Государственном реестре средств измерений под № 20270-05, Сертификат соответствия № РООС RU.ME92.B00760, Разрешение Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору №РРС 00-20135.